The Menu del Dia Index

What a menu del dia costs in Marbella

One fixed-price lunch menu per restaurant, read off the venue's own published card, with the card linked beside every number and what it buys (courses, drink, which days) recorded row by row. Of the 1,039 Marbella restaurants whose own website was read, 16 print a menu del dia with a price; the rest print none, and the 23 whose site names a set menu that is not one are listed below with the reason.

Cards read 5 September 2026. Prices move: the linked card is always the authority.

How much is a menu del dia in Marbella?

As of September 2026, a menu del dia in Marbella costs €11.90 to €35.50 across the 16 restaurants that publish a fixed-price lunch menu on their own website, out of 1,039 restaurant websites read (Marbella Wire).

€11.90 – €35.50
The spread, per head

A menu del dia on a published Marbella card runs €11.90 at Bombay Grill Indian Restaurant to €35.50 at ARDE MARBELLA. The bigger number on this page is how few restaurants print one at all: 16 of the 1,039 websites read. The same discipline prices a cheap plate on the Cheap Eats Index and a paella on the Paella Index.

Every priced menu del dia on a published Marbella card

read off the card, never estimated
photoRestaurantWhereThe menu, as the card names itPer headSource
Bombay Grill Indian Restaurant, San Pedro de AlcántaraBombay Grill Indian RestaurantSan Pedro de AlcántaraMenú del día, 3 platos3 courses · drink not stated · Every day 13:00 to 16:00, except holidaysStarter, curry with rice or bread, dessert (coffee, mango or tea); lamb or prawns 2.60 extra; the card does not mention a drink€11.90Card
Hacienda Patagónica Tapas GrillMarbella CentroMenú Almuerzo M11 courses · drink included · Monday to Friday until 17:00, except holidaysHalf skirt steak, flank steak or marinated chicken with half salad, fries and a caña, soft drink or water; M2 at 13.90 and M3 (house burger or sandwich) at 14.90 on the same card€12.90Card
Namaste India San PedroSan Pedro de AlcántaraDaily Lunch Menu, three courses3 courses · drink not stated · Monday and Wednesday to Friday 14:00 to 17:00, except holidaysStarter, curry with rice or naan, coffee or infusion as the dessert course; prawn or lamb 2.60 extra; the card does not mention a drink€12.90Card
Noellas RestaurantNueva AndalucíaMenu of the Week2 courses · drink included · Monday to Friday 12:00 to 17:00Salad or soup, the main, bread, one drink and a coffee, as the site lists them; Swedish kitchen at the Torre de Andalucía in La Campana€13Card
Mini India Elviria, ElviriaMini India ElviriaElviriaLunch Menu / Menú del día, 3 platos3 courses · drink not stated · Monday to Friday 13:00 to 16:00, except holidaysStarter, curry with rice or bread, mango kulfi or coffee; prawn or lamb 2.60 extra; the card does not mention a drink€14.95Card
Italian Restaurant LavandaElviriaMenú del día Plata, 3 platos3 courses · drink not stated · 13:00 to 17:00; the card names no daysStarter, main with garnish, tiramisu or coffee or infusion; the card does not mention a drink€15.95Card
Block House La CañadaLa CañadaMenú del Día, Plato del Día2 courses · drink not stated · Monday to Friday until 17:00A different plate each weekday with a starter (gazpacho or small salad) and bread; the chain page shows the same figure for every restaurant it lists; the card does not mention a drink€16.80Card
Restaurante Sirocco Marbella, Marbella CentroRestaurante Sirocco MarbellaMarbella CentroMenú (Menú Almuerzo)3 courses · drink not stated · The card names no daysStarter, main, dessert; salmon or lamb 3 extra, poke or prawn tacos 2 extra; bread 1 per unit and a 2.50 cover charge are listed as extras; the card does not mention a drink; PDF linked from the menu page€17.90Card
Camaleón MarbellaMarbella CentroMenú Mediodía3 courses · drink included · Monday to FridayFirst course, main, house drink and dessert or coffee; a one-plate Menú Bikini with drink and dessert at 13.90 on the same card; PDF linked from the site€18.90Card
La Sala Puerto BanúsPuerto BanúsSet Lunch Menu, 2 courses (Menú del día, 2 platos)2 courses · drink not stated · The card names no days; the site says the menu of the day changes weeklyStarter and main; prawns 4 and duck 8 supplements; the card does not mention a drink; a separate Sunday roast is priced 26 for one course and 37 for two€20.50Card
PiCú Puerto Banús, Puerto BanúsPiCú Puerto BanúsPuerto BanúsSet Menu2 courses · drink not stated · Every day 12:00 to 16:00Starter and main to choose; the card does not mention a drink€28Card
SUBTIL Wine Bar, ElviriaSUBTIL Wine BarElviriaLunch Menu1 courses · drink included · Monday to Friday 12:30 to 15:30One plate to choose (beef tartare, tuna tartare or BBQ ribs, each with salad) with a glass of organic wine or water€29Card
Origen Asador Argentino, Marbella CentroOrigen Asador ArgentinoMarbella CentroMenú Almuerzo3 courses · drink included · Tuesday to Friday 13:30 to 15:30Starter, main with a side, dessert and a beer, water, juice, soft drink or glass of wine; baby fillet 6 extra€30Card
La Sala by the SeaPuerto BanúsSet Lunch Menu, two courses2 courses · drink not stated · Monday to Thursday 13:00 to 17:00, summer season; not bank holidays or special eventsPre-booking required, as the page states; the page does not mention a drink€30Card
Tragabuches MarbellaMarbella CentroMenú del día, Andalucía en la mesa2 courses · drink not stated · Monday to Friday lunch, except holidaysOne starter and one main; dessert 5 more; bread and oil included; tables of up to 8; the card does not mention a drink€34Card
ARDE MARBELLA, Marbella CentroARDE MARBELLAMarbella CentroMenú Almuerzo3 courses · drink included · Every day 13:30 to 15:30, except holidaysStarter, main with a side, dessert and a drink or glass of wine; baby fillet 5 extra; served to full tables of six or more, as the card states€35.50Card

The figures on this page are licensed CC BY 4.0: free to reuse with credit to Marbella Wire and a link to this page. The licence covers the data only, not the text or the photographs.

Checked by Vernon Marsh on 5 September 2026

How these numbers were read

Every restaurant on the Marbella Wire eat index and every operating eating outlet in the Marbella food census with a website of its own had that website read on 5 September 2026: home page, menu pages and menu PDFs, searched for a fixed-price lunch menu under any of the names a card uses (menu del dia, menu diario, menu almuerzo, lunch menu, menu of the day). Where the card is an image it was opened and read by eye. The price recorded is the per-head figure the card prints, with the courses, the drink and the days exactly as the card states them; nothing is averaged. A dinner tasting menu, a group menu with a minimum table, a Sunday-only menu or a chain page with no Marbella price is not a menu del dia and is listed below with the reason, never estimated. A restaurant whose own site prints no fixed-price lunch menu is simply counted, not guessed at: one number in the source is one number here.

The 23 whose site names a set menu that is not a menu del dia, with reasons

  • Foster's Hollywood: chain-wide page prices its menú del día "from 14.95 to 16.95" depending on the restaurant and says to check availability locally; no Marbella figure
  • VIPS Nueva Andalucía: chain page describes the menú (two courses, dessert or coffee, drink, weekdays from 12:30) but prints no price
  • Goiko: chain page names a menú del día and prints no price
  • Koi Marbella: set menus at 65 and 85 per head need a minimum of 12 people; a group menu, not a lunch menú
  • Red Pepper: set menus at 65 and 75 per head are sharing menus for the table, not a lunch menú del día
  • Nomad Restaurant: set menus at 85 per head and a tasting menu at 150 are dinner menus
  • Restaurante TEO: its menú diario at 29 is served 19:30 to 21:00, an evening menu; bread and drinks not included
  • Serafina Marbella: the "Lunch Menu" tab is à la carte, priced per dish
  • Tuk Tuk Asian Fusion: the lunch menu PDF is à la carte, priced per dish
  • Lucia Marbella: the lunch menu PDF is à la carte, priced per dish
  • Jara Restaurante: the "Menú Almuerzo" is the lunch card, priced per dish
  • Caffè San Martino Bistro: the "Menú Almuerzo" is the lunch card, priced per dish
  • Restaurante Casa Al Madena: the page titled "Menú del día" is the daytime carta, priced per dish
  • Asador El Callejón: the "Menú de día" page is the carta, priced per dish; the menú diario the home page names carries no price
  • La Scala: Sunday lunch only, and priced per dish
  • The Harbour Bar and Restaurant: a Sunday lunch set menu is named on the home page; only the festive menus carry a price
  • The Beach House: a Sunday-only sample menu, no price printed
  • Milagro y Felicidad bar: menú del día Tuesday to Friday with first, second, dessert and drink is named; the site says real prices are coming soon
  • La Parada de Costabella: menú del día is named; the only figure on the site is a customer testimonial, not the card
  • Bar Betis: the site prose mentions a menú de mediodía and prints no menu or price
  • Trattoria Tucci: its FAQ answers "menú del día?" with an improvised, unpriced tasting by the chef
  • DDCAM de Mamalina: a Friday-to-Sunday menú diario appears only on a third-party directory page, not on a site of its own
  • Vieni Qui: "menu of the day" is chef suggestions with no fixed price
Cite this
Quote any figure with its venue and date; each row links the card it was read from. The index is refreshed each season and dated in the header, and the Wire covers price moves as they happen.

The same discipline, other orders: the cheapest plate on the Cheap Eats Index, paella on the Paella Index, burgers on the Burger Index, sunbeds on the Sunbed Index, and everything added up on the cost-of-living answer.

Full methodology & how to cite this →

Last checked: 5 September 2026